Home/ALL, Online Reputation Management/Business Review Response Services

Business Review Response Services

$250.00

SERVING UNITED STATES | CANADA | AUSTRALIA | NEW ZEALAND | GREAT BRITAIN | SOUTH AFRICA | IRELAND | TRINIDAD & TOBAGO | BARBADOS

MONTHLY INVESTMENT

Business Review Response Services – Fully managed and drafted responses for all of your reviews.

Although social media marketing is a necessary tool to have when having a business, you also need to allot your time in managing your business itself. 

Multitasking and managing time wisely is a talent but you don’t have to do everything alone. 

With our help, you can focus with your business and at same time, maintain your online connection with your customers. 

Through this service you can:

  • See what people are saying about your business through the compiled reviews garnered from various sites. 
  • Have your business at the top of the search ranks so that potential customers can easily find you.
  • Monitor and use the positive reviews given to your business by various news sites, blogs, and other platforms.
Top 10 Review Website Infographic
Take Control of Your Online Reputation
SKU: WK-148 Categories: ,

Description

Requires active  Reputation Management and  Task Manager, sold separately. Pricing subject to change for high volume clients on a case by case basis. English only.

F.A.Q

Can’t I just delete my negative reviews?2019-09-22T23:20:44-05:00

Unfortunately, we cannot simply remove a review from the internet. Every reviewer is entitled to their voice. What we can do is flag a review that violates that site’s terms and conditions. If that particular listing site agrees with our request, they will remove the review. We would still advise responding to the review in the meantime. This way other potential customers (who may not know the reviewer is misinformed) will not assume the review is accurate.

Do you monitor comments after a review response is posted?2019-09-22T23:20:38-05:00

We respond to your reviews, but we do not monitor those conversations any further after responding.

Does Review Management cover review responses in another language?2019-09-22T23:20:51-05:00

No, our agency only responds to reviews in English.

How can I get my client more reviews?2019-09-22T23:20:14-05:00

Consider having us run a review generation campaign. Our platform can be used to solicit reviews from customers by simply uploading a list of customer names and emails. You can ask for feedback and direct them to leave this feedback on popular sites like Facebook, Google and Yelp. We ran a campaign for one of our clients with approximately 100 email contacts. As a result, it generated 2-3 positive reviews in less than two hours and increased their average star rating from a 2.1 to 3.1.

Is there a limit to how many reviews you will respond to for a given business?2019-09-22T23:20:28-05:00

There is virtually no limit to how many reviews we will respond to. If the number of reviews pulled in is excessive and requiring extra resources, we will have a conversation. Certain review sites have daily response caps to which we must adhere, but all your incoming reviews will get posted.

There are listing sites that have reviews for my business, but I do not have access to these sites.2019-09-22T23:20:21-05:00

To ensure we can respond to reviews on this source, our team will manually claim/ verify the listing source. To complete this process there may be additional steps required by the you and we will advise when your assistance is required.

What is presence management and how does it help local businesses?2019-09-22T23:21:09-05:00

Presence management is making sure that customers can find the right information about a business online. Correct and consistent listings across directories, review sites and social networks is crucial.

What is reputation management?2019-09-29T15:02:05-05:00

The reputation of a business is both what they say about themselves and what others say about them. Managing reputation is nothing new; what’s new is how the internet and social media have changed the way businesses are being defined and how fast their reputations spread.

What is the time frame to make any suggestions or edits to the suggested negative review response?2019-09-22T23:21:02-05:00

We will write a response and provide 24 hours for you to make any edits or suggestions to the response. If we do not hear from the within this time frame, we will post the response on your behalf.

What kind of content will you include in review responses?2019-09-22T23:20:57-05:00

Review responses are never canned, and always tailored to the review content.

Why is it so important to respond to both positive and negative reviews?2019-09-22T23:19:59-05:00

By responding to online reviews, you are thanking and acknowledging your customers for their feedback, just as you would if they were to compliment your business in person. A response to a negative review is for the benefit of anyone seeing that review, not just the reviewer. It shows the business is aware of any issues their customers may be experiencing and that they are actively working to resolve these issues.

Why is online review monitoring important?2019-09-22T23:21:45-05:00

With over 33 million local reviews on Yelp alone, it’s clear that customers are sharing their opinions online. Seventy-two percent of consumers say they trust online reviews as much as personal referrals, so whether it’s a testimonial, a detailed article on someone’s blog, or an offhand comment on Twitter, people are now chatting 24/7—and local business owners need to be paying attention.

Will you respond to my existing review backlog?2019-09-22T23:20:06-05:00

Review Management only covers reviews posted after an accounts initial start date.