Most listings can be reclaimed via phone or postcard verification. However, if you have previously paid for a service that claimed and continues to monitor your listing, or if someone else within the corporate umbrella is currently monitoring the listing, we may not be able to ‘break’ the claim. Our service is non-refundable if we begin the intake process of trying to claim your listings.